New PS4 Games: Release Dates

Coming Soon

23 Feb, Friday
Euro Fishing GB
Past Cure GB
Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet GB
Wolfenstein: The New Order and Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Double Pack GB
27 Feb, Tuesday
Gravel GB
Shiny GB
de Blob 2: The Underground GB
28 Feb, Wednesday
Superhot VR GB
6 Mar, Tuesday
Final Fantasy XV: Royal Edition GB
TT Isle of Man: Ride on the Edge GB
7 Mar, Wednesday
Bravo Team GB
Frantics GB
9 Mar, Friday
Life is Strange: Before the Storm GB
Scribblenauts Showdown GB
13 Mar, Tuesday
Armello GB
Devil May Cry: HD Collection GB
The Raven: Legacy of a Master Thief GB
15 Mar, Thursday
Surviving Mars GB
16 Mar, Friday
Beast Quest GB
Burnout Paradise Remastered GB
The 25th Ward: The Silver Case GB
20 Mar, Tuesday
A.O.T. 2 GB
Assassinís Creed Rogue Remastered GB
Titan Quest GB
Yakuza 6: The Song of Life GB
21 Mar, Wednesday
Arizona Sunshine GB
23 Mar, Friday
Ni No Kuni II: REVENANT KINGDOM GB
27 Mar, Tuesday
Far Cry 5 GB
30 Mar, Friday
Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings GB
Quar: Infernal Machines GB
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 2 GB
Mar
Beyond Good & Evil 2 GB
GreedFall GB
Immortal: Unchained GB
Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time GB
Pure Farming 2018 GB
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero GB
The Lost Child GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
Warhammer: Vermintide 2 GB
10 Apr, Tuesday
Extinction GB
20 Apr, Friday
God of War GB
Apr
Adventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Gal*Gun 2 GB
MX vs ATV: All Out GB
Masters of Anima GB
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker GB
Shaq Fu: A Legend Reborn GB
Spider-Man GB
The Avengers GB
Transference GB
8 May, Tuesday
Conan Exiles GB
15 May, Tuesday
Dragon's Crown GB