New PS4 Games: Release Dates

24 Aug, Friday
F1 2018 GB
Jul
All-Star Fruit Racing GB
Dollhouse GB
Hotel Transylvania 3: Monsters Overboard GB
Necromunda: Underhive Wars GB
WiLD GB
27 Jul, Friday
The Banner Saga Trilogy GB
20 Jul, Friday
Adventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion GB
17 Jul, Tuesday
Sonic Mania Plus GB
13 Jul, Friday
LEGO The Incredibles GB
10 Jul, Tuesday
Shining Resonance Refrain GB
3 Jul, Tuesday
Jurassic World Evolution GB
Jun
Kingdom Hearts III GB
Left Alive GB
Red Faction: Guerrilla GB
Song Of Memories GB
29 Jun, Friday
Chicken Range GB
The Crew 2 GB
Valkyria Chronicles 4 GB
28 Jun, Thursday
le Tour de France: Season 2018 GB
27 Jun, Wednesday
MXGP PRO GB
22 Jun, Friday
BLAZBLUE: CROSS TAG BATTLE GB
Harvest Moon: Light Of Hope GB
NEW GUNDAM BREAKER GB
The Lost Child GB
19 Jun, Tuesday
Far Cry 3 GB
15 Jun, Friday
Moss GB
Yoku's Island Express GB
14 Jun, Thursday
Super Bomberman R GB
8 Jun, Friday
Apex Construct GB
Nobunaga's Ambition: Taishi GB
Runbow GB
7 Jun, Thursday
MotoGP 18 GB
5 Jun, Tuesday
ONRUSH GB
Shaq Fu: A Legend Reborn GB
The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset GB
Vampyr GB
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
1 Jun, Friday
Tennis World Tour GB
29 May, Tuesday
Agony GB
Moonlighter GB
Owlboy GB
SEGA Mega Drive Classics GB
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection GB
25 May, Friday
Dark Souls: Remastered GB
Detroit: Become Human GB
22 May, Tuesday
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
18 May, Friday
Don't Starve Mega Pack GB
HITMAN: Definitive Edition GB
17 May, Thursday
AO International Tennis GB
15 May, Tuesday
Dragon's Crown GB
11 May, Friday
Megadimension Neptunia VIIR GB
8 May, Tuesday
Conan Exiles GB
4 May, Friday
Darkest Dungeon GB
SteamWorld Dig 2 GB
27 Apr, Friday
Demons Age GB
Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-Ality GB
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero GB